Our Team

EDGAR R. OLIVO

CEO & Senior Business Trainer

Edgar@compasscbs.com

Office:602.759.0553 ext. 4

LinkedIn Profile

PAUL TALIERCIO

Marketing Research Manager, VP

Paul@compasscbs.com

Office: 602.759.0553

LinkedIn Profile

SUSAN CARROLL

Business Development, Sales Executive

Susan@compasscbs.com

Office:602.759.0553 ext. 2

LinkedIn Profile

JULIO CRUZ

Computer Academy Director, IT Architect

Julio@compasscbs.com

Office: 602.759.0553 ext. 1

LinkedIn Profile

XIOMARA FIGUEROA

Computer Academy Director, Instructor

Xiomara@compasscbs.com

Office: 602.759.0553 ext. 1

NATALIA RONCERIA-CEBALLOS

Lead Business Trainer

Natalia@compasscbs.com

LinkedIn Profile