Public Course Calendar

QuickBooks Online – English

Learn QuickBooks, Online Version: Overview of Dashboard, Features, and Functions in Quickbooks Online

Price:

$149.00

Dates:

  • Friday, January 25, 2019 ::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 :::::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 :::::::::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 ::::::::::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 :: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 :: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Social Media Bootcamps

Social Media Bootcamp 101: Learn how to promote and elevate your brand presence on social media

Price:

$175.00

Dates:

  • Friday, February 8, 2019 ::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 :: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Microsoft Excel Bootcamps

Microsoft Excel Bootcamp: Learn the Basics, Full Day Class

Price:

$249.00

Dates:

  • Friday, March 15, 2019 ::::: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 ::::: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Microsoft Excel Bootcamp: Formulas and Functions, Half Day

Price:

$175.00

Dates:

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 :::: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 :::::: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Microsoft Excel Bootcamp: Managing Databases, Half Day

Price:

$175.00

Dates:

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 :::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 :::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Microsoft Excel Bootcamp: Pivot Tables & Charts, Half Day

Price:

$175.00

Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 :::::: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 ::::: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Google Suite Bootcamps

Google Suite Bootcamp: Learn how to use G-Suite online tools to boost workplace productivity, Half Day

Price:

$175.00

Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 ::: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 ::::::::: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 ::::: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 :::: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

QuickBooks Online – Español

Aprende QuickBooks Online: descripción general del panel y funciones en Quickbooks Online

Precio:

$149.00

Fechas:

  • jueves, 24 de enero, 2019 :::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • jueves, 28 de marzo, 2019 ::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • jueves, 30 de mayo, 2019 :::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • jueves, 25 de julio, 2019 :::::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • jueves, 26 de septiembre, 2019 ::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • jueves, 21 de noviembre, 2019 :::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Redes Sociales en Español

Social Media Bootcamp 101: Aprenda cómo promover y elevar la presencia de su marca en las redes sociales – Español

Precio:

$175.00

Fechas:

  • jueves, 7 de febrero, 2019 :::::::: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • jueves, 5 de septiembre, 2019 :: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Microsoft Excel Bootcamps – Español 

Microsoft Excel Bootcamp: Aprende a crear hojas de calculo, clase de día completo – Español

Precio:

$249.00

Fechas:

  • jueves, 14 de marzo, 2019 :::::: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • jueves, 13 de junio, 2019 :::::: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM